Staff

       
LisaGurske_2 Lisa Gurske   CEO LGurske@gacar.com
  Teresa Layne  Administrative Executive   TLayne@gacar.com
Teri_Small_3 Teri Creasman  Accountant  TCreasman@gacar.com
Matt_Small_3 Matthew Umanos  Communications/ Government Affairs  MUmanos@gacar.com 
Kenyada_Small2 Kenyada Higgins   Membership Coordinator  KHiggins@gacar.com
Sarah_Jane_Small  Sarah Jane Ferris Receptionist   SFerris@gacar.com
   Daniel Maldonado MLS/Technology Coordinator  DMaldonado@gacar.com