Staff

       
LisaGurske_2


Lisa Gurske
(352)650-2193

 CEO LGurske@gacar.com
  Teresa Layne  Administrative Assistant   TLayne@gacar.com
  Jessica Haufler Staff Receptionist   JHaufler@gacar.com
Teri_Small_3 Teri Creasman  Accountant  TCreasman@gacar.com
Matt_Small_3 Matthew Umanos  Government Affairs Director  MUmanos@gacar.com 
Kenyada_Small2 Kenyada Higgins   Membership Coordinator  KHiggins@gacar.com
Sarah_Jane_Small  Sarah Jane Ferris Communications Director  SFerris@gacar.com
   Daniel Maldonado MLS & Technology Coordinator  DMaldonado@gacar.com