Introductng our 2018 MLS Board of Directors

October 20, 2017 09:58 PM

The reason our MLS is so great is because the level of volunteers we have at the helm.  All the candidates were well qualified and ready for the position. While not all the candidates can win Gainesville MLS members win regardless.
Congratulations to our newly elected MLS Board of Directors

Dave_Ferro Dave Ferro  Vice President
Gary_Thomas Gary Thomas Secretary-Treasurer
Patti_Moser Patti Moser Director

The following Directors return to duty on the 2018 MLS Board of Directors:

Tanya Chappell President
Mike Kitchens President-elect
Aaron Bosshardt Immediate Past President
Susan McQuillan Director (2018 GACAR President)
Gia Arvin Director
Allison Ables Director
Tommy McIntosh Director

Be sure to congratulate and thank our stellar MLS leaders
view the 2017 MLS Board of Directors

Back to news