Introducing our 2019 GACAR Board of Directors

November 1, 2018 09:58 PM

The reason our association is so great is because of the strong leadership and level of involvement.  All the candidates were well qualified and ready for the position. While not all the candidates can win, GACAR members win regardless.
Congratulations to our newly elected GACAR Board of Directors

Patti_Moser Patti Moser Vice President
Mitchell_Martin_1 Mitchell Martin Secretary-Treasurer
Ericka Gilchrist Ericka Gilchrist Director
Lisa Baltozer Lisa Baltozer Director
Tanya_Chappell Tanya Chappell Director

The following Directors return to duty on the 2019 GACAR Board of Directors:

Heather Swanson President
Jeremy Thomas President-elect
Susan McQuillan Immediate Past President
Mike Kitchens Director (2019 MLS President)
Dave Ferro Director
Dee Edwards Director
Donna Gocek Director
Greta Rice Director
Chad Shaffer Director
Adam Gurske Director


Be sure to congratulate and thank our tremendous GACAR leaders
View the 2018 GACAR Board of Directors

Back to news