Congratulations to our 2019 Award Winners


2019 Association Award Winners Announced

By Sarah Jane Ferris

January 28, 2020 - With over 500 people in attendance, the Gainesville-Alachua County Association of Realtors® (GACAR) announced its 2019 Association Award Winners at the LAUNCH'20 Leadership Summit at Trinity United Methodist Church.

Each year, the Association awards four highly prestigious awards; Realtor® of the Year, Business Partner of the Year, the James M. Parrish Community Leadership Award, and the Tom Dobson Past President Award, respectively. GACAR was honored to present its awards to the following distinguished real estate professionals and community leaders:


Susan McQuillan, Watson Realty

2019 Realtor® of the Year



Mitchell Martin, Globe Home Protection

2019 Business Partner of the Year



Bryan Nazworth, Quality Plumbing

2019 James M. Parrish Community Leadership Award Winner



Gia Arvin, Matchmaker Realty

2019 Tom Dobson Past President Award Winner


Back to news