Staff

       
LisaGurske_2 Lisa Gurske   CEO LGurske@gacar.com
  Teresa Layne  Administrative Executive   TLayne@gacar.com
Teri_Small_2 Teri Creasman  Accountant  TCreasman@gacar.com
Matt_Small_2 Matthew Umanos  Communications/ Government Affairs  MUmanos@gacar.com 
me Kenyada Higgins   Membership Coordinator  KHiggins@gacar.com
   Rachel Quispe Receptionist   RQuispe@gacar.com
   Daniel Maldonado Technology Coordinator  DMaldonado@gacar.com