Leadership - 2015

2015 GACAR Board of Directors

Position Name Photo Email Company
President Gina Hall   ginahall@watsonrealtycorp.com Watson Realty Corp.
President Elect Dave Ferro   dave@daveferro.com Ferro Real Estate Partners LLC
Vice President Scott Arvin   scott@giaandscott.com Matchmaker Realty
Secretary/ Treasurer Mitchell Martin   mmrealtor@mac.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Past President Gary Thomas   garylthomas@remax.net RE/MAX Professinals Inc.
Director Patti Moser   pam11904@sprintmail.com Horizon Realty of Alachua Inc.
Director Heather Swanson   heather@hswanson.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Director J. Parrish   jparrish@mmparrish.com Coldwell Banker MM Parrish
Director Rick Hammond   rick@tiogarealty.com Tioga Realty Inc
Director Mike Hastings   mike@mhastings.com Dawn Realty
Director Jeremy Thomas   jeremythomas@remax.net RE/MAX Professinals Inc.
Director Brent Riley   briley@mmparrish.com Coldwell Banker MM Parrish
Director Margaret Posey   mposey@mmparrish.com Coldwell Banker MM Parrish
Director Betsy Pepine   betsy@betsypepine.com Pepine Realty
Director Matt Thomas   mthomas@thomasgrouprealty.com Thomas Group Realty, LLC

2015 MLS Board of Directors

Position Name Photo Email Company
President J. Parrish   jparrish@mmparrish.com Coldwell Banker MM Parrish
President Elect Mitch Glaeser   mitch@glaeseronline.com Glaeser Realty, LLC
Vice President Aaron Bosshardt   aaron@bosshardtrealty.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Secretary/ Treasurer

Neely Davis

  neelydavis@ymail.com RE/MAX Professinals Inc.
Past President Thomas McIntosh   thomas.mcintosh@prudentialtrend.com BHHS Trend Realty
Director Gina Hall   ginahall@watsonrealtycorp.com Watson Realty Corp.
Director Bob Bieniek   alachuap@alltel.net Alachua Properties
Director Tanya Chappell   tanya@secureinvestmentsrealty.com Secure Investments Realty Management
Director Dave Ferro   dave@daveferro.com Ferro Commerical Realty LLC
Director Greta Rice   greta@tiogarealty.com Tioga Realty
Director Patti Moser   pam11904@sprintmail.com Horizon Realty of Alachua Inc.

Association Attorney

Position Name Photo Email Company
Association Attorney Chic Holden   cholden@hcrklaw.com Holden, Carpenter, Roscow & Kurdziel, PL.


2015 Commitee Chairs

Committee Chair Email Company
Building Rosa Travis rosa@matchmakerrealty.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Bylaws/ Policy Debra Martin-Back debra@martinback.com Exit Realty Producers
Forms Patti Moser pam11904@sprintmail.com Horizon Realty of Alachua Inc.
GACAR Executive Gina Hall ginahall@watsonrealtycorp.com Watson Realty Corp.
GACAR Finance Mitchell Martin mmrealtor@mac.com Bosshardt Realty Services
GACAR Nominating Gary Thomas garylthomas@remax.net RE/MAX Professinals Inc.
Grievance Gia Arvin askthearvins@yahoo.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Member/ Community Outreach Kaitlin Gertner kaitlin@mcgriffwilliams.com McGriff Williams Insurance
MLS Executive J. Parrish jparrish@mmparrish.com Coldwell Banker MM Parrish
MLS Finance Neely Davis neelydavis@ymail.com RE/MAX Professinals Inc.
MLS Nominating Thomas McIntosh thomas.mcintosh@prudentialtrend.com BHHS Trend Realty
Political Involvement Heather Swanson heather@hswanson.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Professional Standards Gene Anne McKay geneannemckay@bosshardtrealty.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Realtor Enrichment Todd Louis todd@tommywilliamshomes.com Tommy Williams Homes
Strategic Planning Scott Arvin scott@giaandscott.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Technology Allsion Ables aa@allisonables.com Allison Ables Real Estate
    Councils  
Business Partners Eric Remy eremy@fbchomeloans.com FBC Mortgage LLC
Broker Roundtable Gina Hall ginahall@watsonrealtycorp.com Watson Realty Corp.
Commercial Investment Phil Kabler pkabler@boginmunns.com Bogin Munns Munns
Global Gene Anne McKay geneannemckay@bosshardtrealty.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Past Presidents Gina Hall ginahall@watsonrealtycorp.com Watson Realty Corp.
Property Management Debra Martin-Back debra@martinback.com Exit Realty Producers
Reciprocal Patti Moser pam11904@sprintmail.com Horizon Realty of Alachua County, Inc
Young Professionals D.J. Kaufman djkaufman@watsonrealtycorp.com Watson Realty Corp.