Leadership - 2012

Position Name Photo Email Company
President Craig Wilburn 100_1108_Craig_Wilburn_sm craigwilburn@msn.com Bosshardt Realty Services
President Elect Greta Rice 100_1106_Greta_Rice_sm greta@tiogarealty.com Tioga Realty
Vice President Gary Thomas 2012_MLS_BoD_Applicants_005_sm garylthomas@remax.net RE/MAX Professinals Inc.
Secretary/ Treasurer Mitchell Martin 2011_GACAR_Directors_004_Mitchell_Martin_sm mmrealtor@mac.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Past President Gia Arvin 2011_GACAR_Directors_gia_sm askthearvins@yahoo.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Director Patti Moser 2011_GACAR_Directors_005_Patti_Moser_sm pam11904@sprintmail.com Horizon Realty of Alachua Inc.
Director Heather Swanson 2011_GACAR_Directors_008_Heather_Swanson_sm heather@hswanson.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Director Kathleen Seide kathleenseide_sm kathleen@we-promise.com Seide Realty
Director Rick Hammond 2011_GACAR_Directors_006_Rick_Hammond_sm rick@tiogarealty.com Tioga Realty Inc
Director Scott Arvin scottarvin_sm scott@giaandscott.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Director Carol Bosshardt 2011_Directors_008_Carol_Bosshardt_sm carol@bosshardtrealty.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Director Darlene Pifalo 2011_GACAR_Directors_012_Darlene_Pifalo_sm darlene.pifalo@prudentialtrend.com Prudential Trend Realty
Director Margaret Posey 2011_GACAR_Directors_014_Margaret_Posey_sm mposeyhomes@gmail.com RE/MAX Professinals Inc.
Director Dave Ferro daveferro_sm dave@daveferro.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Director Rosa Travis 2011_Directors_005_Rosa_Travis_sm rosa@matchmakerrealty.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.

2012 MLS Board of Directors

Position Name Photo Email Company
President Rosa Travis 2011_Directors_005_Rosa_Travis_sm rosa@matchmakerrealty.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
President Elect Patti Moser 2011_GACAR_Directors_005_Patti_Moser_sm pmoser@horizonrealty-realtors.com Horizon Realty of Alachua Inc.
Vice President Thomas McIntosh 2011_GACAR_Directors_013_Tommy_McIntosh_sm thomas.mcintosh@prudentialtrend.com Prudential Trend Realty
Secretary/ Treasurer

Neely Davis

2011_Directors_006_Neely_Davis_sm neelydavis@ymail.com Neely Davis and Associates, Inc.
Past President Bonnie Mott 2011_Directors_003_Bonnie_Mott_sm bonnie.mott@ERA.com ERA Preferred Properties
Director Fred Chelf fredchelf_SM fredmchelf@cox.net Fred M Chelf
Director J. Parrish jparrish_SM jparrish@mmparrish.com Coldwell Banker MM Parrish
Director Ken Cornell 2011_Directors_004_Ken_Cornell_sm ken@cornellre.com Cornell & Associates
Director Mitch Glaeser mitchglaeser_SM mitch@glaeseronline.com Glaeser Realty, LLC
Director Craig Wilburn 100_1108_Craig_Wilburn_sm craigwilburn@msn.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Director Bob Bieniek 2011_GACAR_Directors_007_Bob_Bieniek_sm alachuap@windstream.net Alachua Properties Inc

Association Attorney

Position Name Photo Email Company
Association Attorney Chic Holden 2011_Directors_007_Chic_Holden_sm cholden@hcrklaw.com Holden, Carpenter, Roscow & Kurdziel, PL.


2012 Commitee Chairs

Committee Chair Email Company
Building Rosa Travis rosa@matchmakerrealty.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Bylaws/ Policy Debra Martin-Back debra@martinback.com Exit Realty Producers
Forms Margaret Posey mposeyhomes@gmail.com RE/MAX Professinals Inc.
Finance GACAR Mitchell Martin mmrealtor@mac.com Bosshardt Realty Services
GACAR Nominating Gia Arvin askthearvins@yahoo.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Grievance Gene Anne McKay geneannemckay@bosshardtrealty.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Member/ Community Outreach Neely Davis neelydavis@ymail.com RE/MAX Professinals Inc.
Finance- MLS Neely Davis neelydavis@ymail.com RE/MAX Professinals Inc.
MLS Nominating Bonnie Mott bhmott@yahoo.com ERA Preferred Properties
Political Involvement Dave Ferro dave@daveferro.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Professional Standards Neely Davis neelydavis@ymail.com RE/MAX Professinals Inc.
Realtor Enrichment Heather Swanson heather@hswanson.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Strategic Planning Gary Thomas garylthomas@remax.net RE/MAX Professionals Inc.
Technology Chris Bohn chris@ehomesgainesville.com RE/MAX Professionals Inc.
    Councils  
Business Partners Bob Muni bmuni@msbank.com M&S Bank
Commercial Investment Perry Pursell perry@mmparrish.com Coldwell Banker MM Parrish
Global Bomsa Damgaard bomsa.damgaard@prudentialtrend.com Prudential Trend Realty
Property Management Aaron Bosshardt rentals@bosshardtrealty.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Reciprocal Robin Schwartz robin@findingyournest.com Horizon Realty of Alachua County, Inc
Young Professionals Mike Hastings mike@mhastings.com Watson Realty Corp