Leadership - 2011

2011 GACAR Board of Directors

Position Name Photo Email Company
President Gia Arvin 2011_GACAR_Directors_gia_sm askthearvins@yahoo.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
President Elect Craig Wilburn 100_1108_Craig_Wilburn_sm craigwilburn@msn.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Vice President Greta Rice 100_1106_Greta_Rice_sm greta@tiogarealty.com Tioga Realty
Secretary/ Treasurer Mitchell Martin 2011_GACAR_Directors_004_Mitchell_Martin_sm mmrealtor@mac.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Past President Joyce Dorval 100_1107_Joyce_sm dorv46@aol.com Prudential Trend Realty
Director Patti Moser 2011_GACAR_Directors_005_Patti_Moser_sm pam11904@sprintmail.com Horizon Realty of Alachua Inc.
Director Heather Swanson 2011_GACAR_Directors_008_Heather_Swanson_sm heather@hswanson.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Director Gina Hall 2011_Directors_001_Gina_Hall_sm ginahall@watsonrealtycorp.com Watson Realty Corp.
Director Rick Hammond 2011_GACAR_Directors_006_Rick_Hammond_sm rick@tiogarealty.com Tioga Realty Inc
Director Joy Glanzer 2011_GACAR_Directors_011_Joy_Glanzer_sm joyglanzer@cox.net Prestwick Properties
Director Carol Bosshardt 2011_Directors_008_Carol_Bosshardt_sm carol@bosshardtrealty.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Director Darlene Pifalo 2011_GACAR_Directors_012_Darlene_Pifalo_sm darlene.pifalo@prudentialtrend.com Prudential Trend Realty
Director Margaret Posey 2011_GACAR_Directors_014_Margaret_Posey_sm mposeyhomes@gmail.com RE/MAX Professinals Inc.
Director Bob Bieniek 2011_GACAR_Directors_007_Bob_Bieniek_sm alachuap@alltel.net Alachua Properties Inc
Director Bonnie Mott 2011_Directors_003_Bonnie_Mott_sm bonnie.mott@ERA.com ERA Preferred Properties

2011 MLS Board of Directors

Position Name Photo Email Company
President Bonnie Mott 2011_Directors_003_Bonnie_Mott_sm bonnie.mott@ERA.com ERA Preferred Properties
President Elect Rosa Travis 2011_Directors_005_Rosa_Travis_sm rosa@matchmakerrealty.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Vice President Patti Moser 2011_GACAR_Directors_005_Patti_Moser_sm pam11904@sprintmail.com Horizon Realty of Alachua Inc.
Secretary/ Treasurer

Neely Davis

2011_Directors_006_Neely_Davis_sm neelydavis@ymail.com Neely Davis and Associates, Inc.
Past President Carol Bosshardt 2011_Directors_008_Carol_Bosshardt_sm carol@bosshardtrealty.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Director Linda Luetjen MLS_BoD_2011_Linda_Luetjen_sm lindalu@gatorhomes.com Gator Homes Realty
Director Gia Arvin 2011_GACAR_Directors_gia_sm askthearvins@yahoo.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Director Ken Cornell 2011_Directors_004_Ken_Cornell_sm ken@cornellre.com Cornell & Associates
Director Thomas McIntosh 2011_GACAR_Directors_013_Tommy_McIntosh_sm thomas.mcintosh@prudentialtrend.com Prudential Trend Realty

Association Attorney

Position Name Photo Email Company
Association Attorney Chic Holden 2011_Directors_007_Chic_Holden_sm cholden@hcrklaw.com Holden, Carpenter, Roscow & Kurdziel, PL.

District 1 Vice President

Position Name Photo Email Company
District Vice President Craig McCall 100_1109_Craig_McCall_sm rcraigmccall@gmail.com Prudential Trend Realty


2011 Commitee Chairs

Committee Chair Email Company
Building Rosa Travis rosa@matchmakerrealty.com Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Bylaws/ Policy Debra Martin-Back debra@martinback.com Exit Realty Producers
Forms Gina Hall ginahall@watsonrealtycorp.com Watson Realty Corp.
Finance GACAR Mitchell Martin mmrealtor@mac.com Bosshardt Realty Services
GACAR Nominating Joyce Dorval dorv46@aol.com Prudential Trend Realty
Grievance Mike Hastings mike@mhastings.com Dawn Realty
Home$ale Extravaganza Rick Hammond rick@tiogarealty.com Tioga Realty
Member/ Community Outreach Trish Reilly trish@prosonthemove.com Tioga Realty
Finance- MLS Neely Davis neelydavis@ymail.com Neely Davis and Associates, Inc.
MLS Nominating Carol Bosshardt carol@bosshardtrealty.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Political Involvement Darlene Pifalo darlene.pifalo@prudentialtrend.com Prudential Trend Realty
Professional Standards Patti Moser pam11904@sprintmail.com Horizon Realty of Alachua County, Inc.
Realtor Enrichment Greta Rice greta@tiogarealty.com Tioga Realty
Strategic Planning Greta Rice greta@tiogarealty.com Tioga Realty
    Councils  
Affiliate Jonathan Dreyer jonathan@dreyerscarpetcare.com Dreyer's Carpet Care
Commercial Investment Dave Ferro dave@daveferro.com Bosshardt Realty Services
Global Bomsa Damgaard bomsa.damgaard@prudentialtrend.com Prudential Trend Realty
Property Management Tanya Chappell tanyachappell@watsonrealtycorp.com Watson Realty Corp
Reciprocal Robin Schwartz robin@findingyournest.com Horizon Realty of Alachua County, Inc
Young Professionals Gina Hall ginahall@watsonrealtycorp.com Watson Realty Corp